aboutus services facilities associates forward landing information news health and safety tide times contacts
 
Please Contact us
for more information.
Click Here for Our Feedback Form
     
Martyn Boyers
Chief Executive
Tel. 01472 350023 / 07801 217431
martyn@grimsbyfishmarket.co.uk
Pete Brewster
Operations Manager - Grimsby Shipyard Services
Tel. 01472 346113 / 07889 141867
pete@grimsbyshipyardservices.com
Janet Barber
Administration
Tel. 01472 350023
janet@grimsbyfishmarket.co.uk
Ben Walker
Finance
Tel. 01472 350023 / 07957 569588
ben@grimsbyfishmarket.co.uk
Jenny Smith
Accounts
Tel. 01472 350023
jenny@grimsbyfishmarket.co.uk
Danny Payne
Operations Coordinator
Tel. 01472 350023 / 07791 452471
danny@grimsbyfishmarket.co.uk
Steve Woolford
Operations Support
Tel. 01472 350023 / 07971 037110
steve@grimsbyfishmarket.co.uk
Paul Leshone
Day Shift Manager
Tel. 01472 350023 / 07791 681654
paul@grimsbyfishmarket.co.uk
Pete Leshone
Day Foreman
Tel. 07837 773160
pete@grimsbyfishmarket.co.uk
Rob Snowden
Night Shift Manager
Tel. 07956 572210
rob@grimsbyfishmarket.co.uk
Darren Hindley
Night Shift Supervisor
Tel. 07940 709356
darren@grimsbyfishmarket.co.uk
Jamie Underdown
Market Control - Nights
Tel. 07958 686268
jamie@grimsbyfishmarket.co.uk
Ian Potterton
Senior Marine Operative
Tel. 01472 350023/267240
07951 279166
ian@grimsbyfishmarket.co.uk
Marine Control
Tel. 01472 350023/267240
07969 254935
marinecontrol@grimsbyfishmarket.co.uk
For visit requests please email
Please email Janet Barber
 
 
Fish Dock Working Hours
Grimsby Fish Dock and Fish Auction
Market are open 24 hours a day,
all year round.

Dock Openings (subject to spring tides)
2 hours either side of high water
penning for vessels up to 28 metres in length, outside of free flow (subject to draft)

VHF Channel 74
 
Lock Dimensions
Length
Beam
Draught
Penning Length

73 metres
12.8 metres
5.5 metres
28 metres

 
Directions
From the A1(M) north bound:
Exit junction 35 to M18. At junction 5 exit to M180
Continue onto A180
At 3rd roundabout take 1st exit to Grimsby Docks.

From the A1(M) south bound:
Exit junction 41 to M62. At junction 35 exit to M18
Exit junction 5 to M180. Continue onto A180
At 3rd roundabout take 1st exit to Grimsby Docks.
CLICK HERE FOR DIRECTIONS
Charges on application
 
About Us News

 

Wharncliffe Road,
  Our Services   Health & Safety   Fish Docks,
  Dock Facilities   Tide Times   GRIMSBY DN31 3QL.
  Fish Prices   Contacts    
  Landing Information       Tel: +44 (0)1472 350023
 
buy cialis online